How do I revoke connected apps?
- Navigate to Plzlogin dashboard and click the “Connected Apps” on left sidebar.
- You will see list of apps that you have authorized. Revoke the app that you desire by clicking the active "Revoke" button
- Once revoke the "Revoke" button will be inactive.